Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mark_z"
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Mezzanotte Lounge on 2007-05-02 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
t01. Long Way To Go > t02. Joey t03. Ah Mary t04. Stop The Bus t05. Treat Me Right t06. Mr. Columbus t07. Mastermind t08. Ain't No Time t09. Belladonna t10. Watchin' You t11. Big White Gate t12. Pain In My Heart t13. Nothing But The Water I > Nothing But The Water II Encore: t14. Piss On Your Hand
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 708 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Baker Park Bandshell on 2006-07-16 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 7-16-06 Baker Park Bandshell Frederick, MD Source: DPA 4022's> V3> Sony PCM-M1 Mics: DIN 90*, DFC 8th Row Transfer: Fostex D-5> Edirol UA-D1> Sony Soundforge 7.0> CDWav Editor> Flac (level 8) Taped by Melissa Mimna, Transferred by Jim Mimna Disc 1 1. 420 2. Long Way to Go 3. Good Life 4. Stillwater Getaway 5. Railroad Earth 6. Wayfaring Stranger 7. Cuckoo's Melody Disc 2 1. Bird in a House 2...
Downloads: 1,666 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Baker Park Bandshell on 2007-07-01 - Railroad Earth
Long Way to Go Seven Story Mountain Came Up Smilin' Cuckoo Medley Hunting Song Dover to Dunkirk Good Life Walk Beside Me Bird in a House Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine Encore Brother & Sisters Ragtime Annie Lee
Keywords: Frederick; Baker Park
Downloads: 1,767 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Baker Park Bandshell on 2007-07-01 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 7-1-07 Baker Park Bandshell Frederick, MD Source: ADK A-51TL's> Grace Lunatec V3(Hi Ho Silver Cables & Interconnects)> Sony PCM-M1 Lineage: Fostex D-5> Audiophile 192> Sony Soundforge 7.0> CD Wav Editor> Flac (level 8) Mics: Figure 8 ~ Blumlein, DFC, FOB @ 7.5ft high & approx. 110' from stage Taped & Transferred by Jim Mimna & Family Disc One 1. Intro & Tuning 2. Long Way to Go 3. Seven Story Mountain 4...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,365 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Stagger Lee d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Far From Me d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - Ship Of Fools d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - The Wheel -> d2t09 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t10 - All Along The Watchtower d2t11 - Don't Ease Me In Encore: d2t12 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,104 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Baker Park Bandshell on 2007-07-01 - Railroad Earth
Long Way to Go Seven Story Mountain Came Up Smilin' Cuckoo Medley Hunting Song Dover to Dunkirk Good Life Walk Beside Me Bird in a House Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine Encore Brother & Sisters Ragtime Annie Lee
Keywords: Frederick; Baker Park
Downloads: 2,298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ram's Head Live on 2006-11-03 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 01 Blind, Crippled and Crazy 02 Chevrolet 03 Joyful Noise 04 All I Do 05 Feel So Bad 06 Soul Serenade 07 Drums 08 Afro Blue 09 Key to the Highway Disc 2 01 Walkin' Blues * 02 Freddie's Dead ** 03 The Weight *** * Derek and Susan only, seated. ** with Susan *** with Susan and Ron Hollaway
Downloads: 16,614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at St. Mark's Episcopal Church on 2007-05-19 - Railroad Earth
Everything Comes Together Butterfly & The Tree Chapel Waltz Luxury Liner Said What You Mean Harvest Moon Where Songs Begin Magic Foot Reuben's Train The Good Life Mission Man Walk On By For Love Mourning Flies John's Jig > Like a Buddha Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodleloo The Wheel Give That Boy a Hand Ragtime Annie Lee Raindance Sing for Me
Keywords: railroad earth; jimmy; elissa; yonkers
Downloads: 3,771 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Pine Mountain Amphitheater on 2006-06-29 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: CD 1: 1. Rain 2. Desert Dawn 3. Drive 4. Banter 5. Think Of What You've Done > 6. Blackberry Blossom 7. Solution^ CD 2: 1. Land's End 2. Smile Set 2: 3. Climb > 4. Joyful Sound > 5. Dudley's Kitchen CD 3: 1. Cats > 2. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) > 3. Big Shoes > 4. Round The Wheel Encore: 5. Black Market^^ > 6. How Mountain Girls Can Love 2nd Encore: 7. Barstool^^^ ^ new song by Kang (first time played) ^^ new song by Kyle ^^^ band was huddled around a few microphones as the cre...
Keywords: jam
Downloads: 5,926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Bird Song* d1t08 - Me & My Uncle -> d1t09 - Big River d1t10 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t01 - Lost Sailor -> d2t02 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t03 - Deal Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t06 - Fire On The Mountain d3t01 - Samson & Delilah d3t02 - Ship Of Fools d3t03 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t04 - Drums -> d3t05 - Space -> d3t06 - Whe...
Keywords: Matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 6,522 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree